St. John the Baptist
Orthodox Church
Post Falls, Idaho
Home > About Us > Parish Council


President:  Fr. Basil Caldaroni  

Chairman: Craig Welsh

Vice Chairman:  

Treasurer:  Mary Welsh  

Secretary:  Subdeacon Barnabas Schaefer  

Members:  Foster Caldaroni, Tim Peterson, Kendall Ebert, David Gencarella, Raymond Brown

Ex Officio: Dn. Mark Townsend, Dknsa Joanna Townsend, Michelle Molloy


 The ministry of the Parish Council by Metropolitan JOSEPH (linked)

Parish Council Handbook (rev 2) PDF


  • Project Proposal Form (Word) (PDF)
Meeting Minutes






  • January
  • February (no meeting)
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December